A Life of Leadership, Love, and Service! JOIN ME.

Posted: June 27, 2012 in Welcome

Hello Scholars,

I would like to first welcome you to a glimpse into my personal perspectives and ideologies on a number of things that alter my perspective, irritate me, or create an opportunity to share information. I ask that you join me on my quest toward wisdom and knowledge for not only self development, but for the ability to teach and educate the massive amount of others in the darkness.

I ask that you maintain respect for not only my opinions, but the intellectual perspectives of others who may join in on topics. Additionally,  if you would like to seek my opinion on a matter ask me; do not make inaccurate assumptions on how I may feel on an issue.

Again, welcome to a community accentuated around the issues of our time in this urban cyberspace.

Let’s Lead, Love, and Serve!

K. Colbert! 

Leave a Reply

