Obama chooses Chicago to host his presidential library – Yahoo News

Posted: May 1, 2015 in Education, Food For Thought, Good Reads...., Politics, Research

Obama chooses Chicago to host his presidential library – Yahoo News.

 

I hope this is true.

I don’t know why this is so exciting to me but it’s really really good news.

As a planner interested in educational infrastructure, I know this library will mean so much for the South Side of Chicago.

I know President Obama’s legacy will be Chicago. He would have made phenomenal feats as President but Chicago will rise as one of the greatest cities in the world again…..just mark my words.

Leave a Reply

