▶ President Obama sings Amazing Grace (C-SPAN) – YouTube

Posted: June 27, 2015 in Black in America, Black Lives Matter, Education, Food For Thought, Good Reads...., Mass incarceration, Police Brutality

▶ President Obama sings Amazing Grace (C-SPAN) – YouTube.

 

AND I found out that half of my FB friends are just oh so “fed up with America.” BUT BUT…. for the past 6 months demanded that we ALL be treated equally….. hmmmm that’s strange. Remember the same bible used to justify slavery is the one you’re using to marginalize a group as well…. but I am just minding my own business today.

 

OAN: When we get a law to reduce police brutality against Black and Brown bodies I hope there’s a similar united celebration….

 

#SelectiveChristians #AintBeenToChurch #WeStoodWithYou #StandWithUS #IMDONE

 

P.S. Please keep your scriptures to yourself. I am the grandson of a minister and I have been to more baptist conventions than Moses so I am honestly not interested in dialogue.

Leave a Reply

